South Gloucestershire Council Team

South Gloucestershire wards
South Gloucestershire wards

South Gloucestershire is split into a series of wards which elect between one and three councillors depending on the size of their population. The Liberal Democrats are currently the second largest group on South Gloucestershire Council with 20 Councillors, just 3 behind the Conservatives. You can find out more about our councillors and how to contact them using the menu below:

Boyd Valley ward

Charfield Ward

Chipping Sodbury & Cotswold Edge ward

Dodington ward

Frampton Cotterell ward

Frenchay & Downend ward

Pilning & Severn Beach ward

Severn Vale ward

Stoke Park & Cheswick ward

Thornbury ward

Yate Central ward

Yate North ward