South Gloucestershire Council

Meet our team working to build a brighter future for everyone in South Gloucestershire.

Charfield

  • Councillor John O’Neill    07736 481 424 / John.O'Neill@southglos.gov.uk

Chipping Sodbury and Cotswold Edge

  • Councillor Pat Trull    07544 505 451 / Pat.Trull@southglos.gov.uk
  • Councillor Adrian Rush    07595 220 283 / Adrian.Rush@southglos.gov.uk

Dodington

  • Councillor Tony Davis    07834 719 440 / Tony.Davis@southglos.gov.uk
  • Councillor Louise Harris    07932 032 045 / Louise.Harris@southglos.gov.uk

Dodington Focus Team

Frampton Cotterell

  • Councillor Claire Young    07762 402 238 / Claire.Young@southglos.gov.uk
  • Councillor Jon Lean    07851 582 670 / Jon.Lean@southglos.gov.uk
  • Councillor Tristan Clark    07547 125 965 / TristanA.Clark@southglos.gov.uk

Frampton Cotterell Focus Team

Stoke Park and Cheswick

  • Councillor James Arrowsmith    07849 353 364 / James.Arrowsmith@southglos.gov.uk

Thornbury

  • Councillor Maggie Tyyrell    07771 903 588 / Maggie.Tyrrell@southglos.gov.uk
  • Councillor Jayne Stansfield    07443 422 430 / Jayne.Stansfield@southglos.gov.uk
  • Councillor Shirley Holloway    01454 885 161 / Shirley.Holloway@southglos.gov.uk

Yate Central

  • Councillor Ruth Davis    07834 719 439 / Ruth.Davis@southglos.gov.uk
  • Councillor John Gawn    07913 418 659 / John.Gawn@southglos.gov.uk

Yate Focus Team

Yate North

  • Councillor Mike Drew    07966 228 864 / Mike.Drew@southglos.gov.uk
  • Councillor John Davis    07894 449 368 / John.Davis@southglos.gov.uk
  • Councillor Ben Nutland    07596 338 096 / Ben.Nutland@southglos.gov.uk

Yate Focus Team

Westminster Parliament

Our candidates in the 2019 General Election are now acting as spokespersons for Westminster constituency matters:

Filton and Bradley Stoke

  • Louise Harris    07932 032 045 / Louise.Harris@southglos.gov.uk

Kingswood

  • Dine Romero    01225 477496 / dine_romero@bathnes.gov.uk

Thornbury and Yate

  • Claire Young    07762 402 238 / Claire.Young@southglos.gov.uk
Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.