Martin Horwood addresses South Glos Lib Dem's AGM

Martin Horwood

We held our South Glos Annual General Meeting on 19 Nov (by video conferencing) with Martin Horwood - former MP for Cheltenham and MEP for South-West England - giving an insightful talk about the current state of populist politics and what we can do about it.

The following roles have been filled within the local party.

  • President (Honorary) – Eddie Gadsby
  • Chair – Karl Tomasin
  • Vice Chair (Kingswood) – Ayrden Pocock
  • Vice Chair (FABs) – Roger Allinson
  • Secretary – Chris Willmore
  • Treasurer – Andy Daer
  • Membership Development Officer – Philippa Marsden
  • Data Officer – Stephen Bingham
  • Young Liberals – James Arrowsmith
  • Diversity Officer – Recruitment in progress
  • Ordinary Members – Claire Young, Louise Harris, Ruth Davis

Share this post on social media:

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.